Contact US

PTA Board

Room Moms


The Forest Park PTA 2020-2021 Leadership Board

PRESIDENT:  Melissa Morgan

President-Elect: Mollie Campbell

Treasurer: Sarah Smart

Treasurer-Elect: Betsy Blankenship

Secretary: Mary Katherine Hastings

Communications: Courtney Black

Education: Amanda Groce

Hospitality: Holly-Beth Willis

Outreach: Julia Hamra

Buildings/Grounds/Grants: Sarah Duke

Welcoming: Brooke Hicks


2019-2020 PTA Executive Board Pictured Above:

Front row L-R: Julia Hamra, Julia Crow, Melissa Morgan, Kristen Saffa, 

Middle row L-R: Sarah Smart, Courtney Black, Jessica Phillips, Brooke Hicks, 

Back row L-R: Holly-Beth Willis, Megan Irwin, Elizabeth Clark 


Contact the School:

1600 North Tyler Street

Little Rock AR 72207

Front Desk:  501-447-4500 

Fax: 501-447-4501

For More Information, visit the School's Page at www.LRSD/Forest


Little Rock, Arkansas

©2020 by Forest Park Elementary School PTA