Recent Posts



The Results Are In! Congrats to our 2017-18 Student Council

This afternoon, Principal Ketcher proudly announced this year's newly elected Student Council! A hearty congratulations goes to:

President: Anna Kate Suffridge

Vice President: Zoie Garcia

Secretary: Lucy Ayres

Assistant Secretary: Jake Feuers

Teasurer: Lauren Grotte

Sergeant At Arms: Griffin Paulson

Historian: Reese Porter

Fantastic work, students! We know you will make Forest Park proud.

#StudentLife #StudentCouncil #Students #StudentAchievers #4thGrade #5thGrade #3rdGrade #20172018

Little Rock, Arkansas

©2020 by Forest Park Elementary School PTA